Kings Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kings Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 31 King's Jamboaree
Fri, Sep 6 Kings 14 Lakewood 42
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Kings 22 Lakeside 55
Lost
Fri, Sep 20 Kings 21 Nooksack Valley 28
Lost
Fri, Sep 27 Kings 14 Cascade 23
Lost
Fri, Oct 4 Kings 52 Raymond 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 Kings 7 Granite Falls 16
Lost
* Fri, Oct 18 Kings 52 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 6
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Kings 34 Sultan 13
Won
* Fri, Nov 1 Kings 28 South Whidbey 18
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 9 Meridian Lost 71-30
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy