League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Kings Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kings Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Kings 3 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Won
Thu, Sep 7 Kings 3 Holy Names Academy 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 12 Kings 3 South Whidbey 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 14 Kings 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
Sat, Sep 16 SunDome Festival
* Tue, Sep 19 Kings 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 21 Kings 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 25 Kings 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
Lost
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Kings 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 5 Kings 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 10 Kings 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 12 Kings 3 South Whidbey 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 16 Kings 3 Archbishop Murphy 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 17 Kings 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 25 Kings 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Oct 311A District at Kings High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Nooksack Valley Won 3-0
  Tue, Oct 31 Lynden Christian Lost 3-1
Nov 41A Bi-District at Kings High School
  Sat, Nov 4 Meridian Won 3-0
Nov 10 - Nov 111A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 10 Lakeside (9 Mile) Won 3-0
  Fri, Nov 10 Castle Rock Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 11 Lynden Christian Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 11 Cascade Won 3-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy