League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Kings Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kings Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Kings 3 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Won
Thu, Sep 7 Kings 3 Holy Names Academy 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 12 Kings 3 South Whidbey 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 14 Kings 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
Sat, Sep 16 SunDome Festival
* Tue, Sep 19 Kings 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home KHS
Fri, Sep 29 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
Sat, Sep 30 Linda Sheridan Classic VB Tournament
Ferris (Host)
TBD Away FHS
        Locations TBD
* Tue, Oct 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 12 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Oct 16 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Sultan
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Oct 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy