League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Kings Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kings Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 14 University Prep.
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Mar 19 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Sultan
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 4 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Sultan
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 27 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy