League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Kings Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Kings Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 14 Kings 5 Bush 14
Lost
Wed, Mar 15 Kings 2 University Prep. 11
Lost
Fri, Mar 17 Kings 0 Overlake 10
Lost
* Mon, Mar 20 Kings 0 South Whidbey 14
Lost
* Wed, Mar 22 Kings 0 Sultan 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 24 Kings 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 25
Lost
* Mon, Mar 27 Kings 1 Cedarcrest 18
Lost
* Wed, Mar 29 Kings 3 Cedarcrest 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 Kings 0 Granite Falls 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 3 Kings 0 Granite Falls 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 10 Kings 0 South Whidbey 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 11 Kings 0 Sultan 16
Lost
Wed, Apr 12 Kings 1 Ingraham 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 13 Kings 3 Sultan 13
Lost
* Mon, Apr 17 Kings 0 Archbishop Murphy 21
Lost
* Wed, Apr 19 Kings 2 Archbishop Murphy 21
Lost
* Fri, Apr 21 Kings 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 18
Lost
* Mon, Apr 24 Kings 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 15
Lost
* Fri, Apr 28 Kings 9 South Whidbey 17
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy