League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Snohomish 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1 Inglemoor 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 South Whidbey 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Kings 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 South Whidbey 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Sultan 0
Won
* Mon, Oct 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
Lost
* Wed, Oct 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Kings 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Oct 311A District at Kings High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Nooksack Valley Lost 3-1
  Tue, Oct 31 South Whidbey Lost 3-0
Nov 41A Bi-District at Kings High School
Nov 10 - Nov 111A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy