League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 35 University Prep. 27
Won
Wed, Nov 29 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 47 Overlake 44
Won
Fri, Dec 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14 Bellevue Christian 47
Lost
* Tue, Dec 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 28 Cedarcrest 53
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 49 Sultan 23
Won
* Tue, Dec 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 38 Kings 44
Lost
* Fri, Dec 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 22 Archbishop Murphy 60
Lost
Tue, Dec 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 38 Seattle Christian 64
Lost
Thu, Dec 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 38 Meridian 69
Lost
Wed, Dec 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 71 Orcas Island 60
Won
* Tue, Jan 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 68 Granite Falls 36
Won
Sat, Jan 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 45 Vashon Island 25
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 52 South Whidbey 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 36 Kings 39
Lost
* Tue, Jan 16 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 38 Archbishop Murphy 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 37 Cedarcrest 49
Lost
* Tue, Jan 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 52 Sultan 31
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 42 South Whidbey 35
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 56 Granite Falls 50
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 101A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 5 Meridian Lost 67-39
  Thu, Feb 8 Kings Lost 47-34
Feb 13 - Feb 171A Bi-District at Mountlake Terrace High School
Feb 23 - Mar 31A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy