League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1 Bellevue Christian 13
Lost
Thu, Mar 16 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 20 Darrington 0
Won
Mon, Mar 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Vashon Island 5
Lost
Wed, Mar 22 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Friday Harbor 14
Lost
* Tue, Mar 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Cedarcrest 14
Lost
* Thu, Mar 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1 Archbishop Murphy 6
Lost
Mon, Apr 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14 Sammamish 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14 Sultan 6
Won
* Thu, Apr 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2 South Whidbey 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 7 Granite Falls 17
Lost
* Thu, Apr 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0 Cedarcrest 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 18 Archbishop Murphy 12
Won
* Mon, Apr 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 5 South Whidbey 2
Won
* Tue, May 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 4 Cedarcrest 13
Lost
* Wed, May 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14 Archbishop Murphy 3
Won
* Fri, May 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 13 Sultan 3
Won
* Tue, May 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1 South Whidbey 7
Lost
* Wed, May 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 19 Sultan 6
Won
* Thu, May 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2 Granite Falls 6
Lost
* Thu, May 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 10 Granite Falls 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Thu, May 18 Nooksack Valley Lost 7-0
  Sat, May 20 Mount Baker Lost 8-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy