League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Lakeside
3:30 PM Away Magnusn
Thu, Mar 15 Overlake
3:30 PM Away MM
* Mon, Mar 19 Sultan
4:00 PM Home CPCHS
* Wed, Mar 21 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home CPCHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home CPCHS
* Fri, Mar 30 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Apr 2 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home CPCHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 6 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home CPCHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home CPCHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Kings
4:00 PM Home CPCHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy