League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Sammamish 2
Won
Tue, Mar 14 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 6 Overlake 5
Won
Fri, Mar 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 5 Bellevue Christian 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2 Sultan 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 22 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 4 South Whidbey 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 25 Kings 6
Won
* Mon, Mar 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 5 Granite Falls 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 11 Granite Falls 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 7 South Whidbey 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 7 South Whidbey 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 10 Sultan 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Archbishop Murphy 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 6 Archbishop Murphy 11
Lost
Thu, Apr 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 6 Lakeside 8
Lost
* Fri, Apr 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 18 Kings 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 22 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 8 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 15 Kings 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 26 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 5 Cedarcrest 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2 Sultan 1
Won
Tue, May 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3 Inglemoor 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Nooksack Valley Won 9-0
  Mon, May 8 Lynden Christian Won 13-0
  Sat, May 13 Overlake Won 1-0
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 20 Seattle Christian Won 5-2
  Sat, May 20 Castle Rock Won 6-3
  Fri, May 26 Freeman Won 6-1
  Sat, May 27 King's Way Christian Lost 5-3
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy