League
1A
2A
Klahowya
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Klahowya Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Klahowya Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Klahowya Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 1 Double Dual
Sat, Dec 2 Aberdeen Kickoff Classic
Klahowya 151 Aberdeen (Host) 231
Elma 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Hoquiam 0
Montesano 0
North Mason 0
Rochester 0
Sat, Dec 9 Leonard Schutte Invite
* Thu, Dec 14 Klahowya 39 Port Townsend 40
Lost
* Thu, Dec 14 Olympic League Girls Dual
Thu, Dec 14 Klahowya 21 Forks 57
Lost
Fri, Dec 22 Hawkins Memorial JV & Girls Tournament
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
Wed, Dec 27 Brian Hill Invitational Tournament
Klahowya 140 Eastside Catholic (Host) 79
Bishop Blanchet 63
Bellevue Christian 38
Bellingham 161
Bellevue 12
Cedarcrest 0
Chief Sealth 28
Edmonds-Woodway 171
Foster 0
Fife 141
Ingraham 0
Juanita 99
Kennedy Catholic 0
Lindbergh 71
Naches Valley 85
Rainier Beach 83
Roosevelt 46
Skyline 0
Toppenish 0
Wed, Jan 10 Klahowya 35 North Kitsap 36
Lost
* Thu, Jan 11 Klahowya 46 Cascade Christian 24
Won
Sat, Jan 13 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Klahowya 99 Rainier (Host) 55
Adna 91
Bellevue Christian 52
Chelan 110
Castle Rock 104
Forks 205
Kiona Benton 95
Kalama 87
Lake Roosevelt 71
Mount Baker 94
Montesano 126
Mabton 13
Nooksack Valley 33
Ocosta 31
Pateros 3
Tenino 0
Vashon Island 80
* Thu, Jan 18 Klahowya 1 Bellevue Christian 0
Won
* Thu, Jan 25 Klahowya 30 Vashon Island 49
Lost
Sat, Jan 27 Klahowya Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMWCDIII Sub-Regional Wrestling Tournament at Vashon Island High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM1A WIAA Regional #1
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM1A WIAA Wrestling State Championships
 Feb 17, 10:00 AM1A WIAA Wrestling State Championships at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy