League
2A
Aberdeen
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Aberdeen Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Aberdeen Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Aberdeen Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 30 Kick-off Jamboree
Aberdeen 39 Elma 0
Hoquiam 0
Klahowya 16
Rochester 0
Shorecrest 0
Sat, Dec 1 Kick-off Classic
Aberdeen 0 Black Hills 147
Elma 159
Hoquiam 87
Klahowya 105
Montesano 117
North Mason 131
Rochester 139
Shorecrest 116
Wed, Dec 12 Aberdeen 66 Hoquiam 18
Won
Sat, Dec 15 Pat Alexander Invite
Aberdeen Tumwater (Host)
Adna
Centralia
Elma
Olympia
Winlock
Yelm

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 19 AHS Alumni Wrestling Bash
7:00 PM Home AHS
Sat, Dec 22 North Mason Classic Varsity Tournament
North Mason (Host)
Aberdeen
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Eatonville
Elma
Gig Harbor
Kingston
Klahowya
La Center
Lindbergh
North Kitsap
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
Sequim
Stadium
Timberline
Tumwater
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Thu, Jan 3 Shelton
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Centralia
5:00 PM Home RHS
        Double Duel @ Rochester HS
* Wed, Jan 9 W F West
6:00 PM Home RHS
Sat, Jan 12 Grizzly Alumni Invitational
Hoquiam (Host)
10:00 AM Away HHS
        Weight in 8:00am
* Wed, Jan 16 Rochester
7:00 PM Home AHS
Thu, Jan 17 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Tumwater
5:00 PM Away BHHS
        Double Duel @ Black Hills HS
* Wed, Jan 23 Black Hills
6:00 PM Away BHHS
Thu, Jan 24 Hoquiam
6:30 PM Away HHS
Sat, Jan 26 KL Memorial Tournament
Klahowya (Host)
10:00 AM Away KSS
        weigh-in at 8:00am

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy