League
2A
Aberdeen
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Aberdeen Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Aberdeen Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Aberdeen Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 1 Double Dual
Sat, Dec 2 Aberdeen Kickoff Classic
Aberdeen 231 Elma 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Hoquiam 0
Klahowya 151
Montesano 0
North Mason 0
Rochester 0
Sat, Dec 9 Centralia Holiday Classic
Tue, Dec 12 Aberdeen 51 River Ridge 24
Won
Thu, Dec 14 Aberdeen 42 Hoquiam 27
Won
Sat, Dec 16 Pat Alexander Invite
Aberdeen 0 Tumwater (Host) 0
Black Hills 0
Centralia 0
Elma 0
Toledo 0
Wed, Dec 20 Black Hills Winter Cup
Aberdeen Black Hills (Host)
Cedarcrest
Foss
Mark Morris
Monroe
Olympia
Onalaska
TBD
Thu, Dec 21 Montesano Invite
Aberdeen 30 Montesano (Host) 29
North Beach 19
Ocosta 18
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
Wed, Jan 3 Aberdeen 72 Shelton 16
Won
Sat, Jan 6 Hoquiam Invitational
Aberdeen 206 Hoquiam (Host) 87
Cle Elum 22
Chelan 148
Clover Park 18
Elma 81
Foss 100
Liberty 0
Mountlake Terrace 44
Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
North Beach 17
Port Angeles 165
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Toledo 0
Tenino 0
Winlock 0
Willapa Valley 0
* Wed, Jan 10 Aberdeen 21 W F West 46
Lost
* Wed, Jan 10 Aberdeen 28 Centralia 42
Lost
Sat, Jan 13 River Ridge Rumble
        Weigh in 8 AM
* Wed, Jan 17 Aberdeen 66 Rochester 12
Won
Thu, Jan 18 Aberdeen 51 Elma 24
Won
* Wed, Jan 24 Aberdeen 39 Black Hills 32
Won
* Wed, Jan 24 Aberdeen 34 Tumwater 46
Lost
Sat, Jan 27 Klahowya Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM2A North Sub-Regional at NW Sports Hub
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy