League
2A
Aberdeen
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Aberdeen Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Aberdeen Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Aberdeen Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 AHS ALUMNI GAME
        AHS Boys\' soccer game vs. Alumni
Thu, Mar 16 Aberdeen 7 Elma 0
Won
Sat, Mar 18 Aberdeen 1 Woodland 2
Lost
Thu, Mar 23 Aberdeen 3 Hoquiam 0
Won
Sat, Mar 25 Aberdeen 4 Montesano 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 28 Aberdeen 0 Tumwater 1
Lost
* Thu, Mar 30 Aberdeen 7 W F West 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 7 Aberdeen 3 Black Hills 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 11 Aberdeen 3 Centralia 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 13 Aberdeen 2 Rochester 0
Won
Sat, Apr 15 Aberdeen 2 Timberline 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 18 Aberdeen 2 Tumwater 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 20 Aberdeen 3 W F West 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 25 Aberdeen 2 Black Hills 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 27 Aberdeen 6 Centralia 0
Won
* Tue, May 2 Aberdeen 6 Rochester 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Hockinson Won 1-0
  Tue, May 9 Ridgefield Won 2-1
  Thu, May 11 Columbia River Lost 1-0
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Cedarcrest Lost 2-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy