League
2A
Black Hills
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Black Hills Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Black Hills Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Black Hills Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 1 Triple Dual at Mariner HS
        Duals at 5:00/6:30/8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 2 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Black Hills 90 Mariner (Host) 109
Bishop Blanchet 0
Blaine 162
Bethel 270
Bellevue 27
Everett 5
Ferndale 59
Kamiak 144
Lynnwood 34
Monroe 24
Mount Vernon 35
Shorecrest 24
Sultan 139
Snohomish 15
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 16 Pat Alexander Invite
Black Hills 0 Tumwater (Host) 0
Aberdeen 0
Centralia 0
Elma 0
Toledo 0
Wed, Dec 20 Black Hills Winter Cup
Black Hills Aberdeen
Cedarcrest
Foss
Mark Morris
Monroe
Olympia
Onalaska
TBD
Fri, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Tournament
Black Hills 191 Franklin Pierce (Host) 128
Bothell 65
Eastside Catholic 77
Eastlake 55
Franklin 50
Highline 186
Ingraham 42
Kalama 0
Lindbergh 115
Lake Washington 0
Mount Rainier 64
Renton 69
River Ridge 66
Skyline 125
Steilacoom 118
Tenino 67
Sat, Jan 6 Bearcat INVITE
Black Hills 0 W F West (Host) 0
Centralia 0
R A Long 0
Rochester 0
River Ridge 0
* Thu, Jan 11 Black Hills 37 Tumwater 28
Won
* Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
* Wed, Jan 17 Black Hills 12 W F West 58
Lost
* Wed, Jan 17 Black Hills 18 Centralia 60
Lost
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
* Wed, Jan 24 Black Hills 32 Aberdeen 39
Lost
* Wed, Jan 24 Black Hills 59 Rochester 23
Won
Thu, Jan 25 Black Hills 54 Fife 12
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AM2A North Sub-Regional at NW Sports Hub
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy