League
2A
Black Hills
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Dance & Drill   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Black Hills Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Black Hills Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 Triple Dual at Mariner HS
Mariner (Host)
5:00 PM Away MarHS
        Duals at 5:00/6:30/8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 2 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Mariner (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Black Hills
Blaine
Bethel
Everett
Ferndale
Kamiak
Lynnwood
Monroe
Mount Vernon
Shorecrest
Sultan
Away
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 16 Pat Alexander Invite
Tumwater (Host)
Aberdeen
Black Hills
Centralia
Elma
Toledo
9:00 AM Away THS
Wed, Dec 20 Black Hills Winter Cup
Black Hills (Host)
Aberdeen
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Foss
Lakes
Mark Morris
Monroe
O\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'Dea
Olympia
Tenino
TBD Home BHHS
Fri, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
Black Hills
Bothell
Eastside Catholic
Eastlake
Franklin
Highline
Ingraham
Kalama
Life Christian Acad.
Lindbergh
Lake Washington
Meridian
Mount Rainier
Renton
River Ridge
Skyline
Stadium
Steilacoom
Tenino
Away FPHS
Sat, Jan 6 Bearcat INVITE
W F West (Host)
Black Hills
Centralia
R A Long
River Ridge
10:00 AM Away WFW
* Thu, Jan 11 Tumwater
7:00 PM Home BHHS
Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 17 W F West
5:00 PM Home THS
* Wed, Jan 17 Centralia
7:00 PM Home THS
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
9:00 AM Home BHHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Aberdeen
5:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Rochester
7:00 PM Away AHS
Thu, Jan 25 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy