League
2A
W F West
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date W F West Opponent  
* Sat, Dec 3 Sumner Duels-Ed Arima Tournament
Tue, Dec 6 W F West 32 Castle Rock 28
Fri, Dec 9 Rose City Championship
W F West 0 Westview, OR 0
Sat, Dec 10 Rose City Championships
W F West 0 Westview, OR 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Thu, Dec 15 W F West 57 Black Hills 12
Fri, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invitational
W F West Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
North Thurston
Shelton
Sultan
Yelm
        Weigh-In 7:15am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am
Sat, Dec 17 Hammerhead Invitational
W F West Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Gig Harbor
Hazen
Klahowya
North Thurston
Sultan
Shelton
South Kitsap
Yelm
        Weigh-In 8:00am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am, Finals 6:00pm
Thu, Dec 29 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
W F West 0 Evergreen (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Battle Ground 0
Blaine 0
Camas 0
Central Kitsap 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Ferndale 0
Graham Kapowsin 0
Glacier Peak 0
Heritage 0
Jackson 0
Lake Stevens 0
Mountain View 0
Olympic 0
Olympia 0
Prairie 0
Peninsula 0
Ridgefield 0
Selah 0
South Kitsap 0
Squalicum 0
Tumwater 0
Union 0
Woodinville 0
Thu, Dec 29 Pac Coast Championships
W F West 0 Mountain View (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Ferndale 0
Glacier Peak 0
Lake Stevens 0
North Central 0
Prairie 0
Woodinville 0
Fri, Dec 30 Pac Coast Championships
W F West 0 Mountain View (Host) 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Glacier Peak 0
Lake Stevens 0
North Central 0
* Fri, Jan 6 W F West 75 Rochester 6
Sat, Jan 7 Bearcat Invitational
W F West 0 Black Hills 0
Cedarcrest 0
Centralia 0
R A Long 0
River Ridge 0
Timberline 0
Sat, Jan 14 Ray Westberg
W F West 0 Ellensburg (Host) 0
Cheney 0
Eastmont 0
Eisenhower 0
Othello 0
Selah 0
Sunnyside 0
Wapato 0
* Thu, Jan 19 W F West 50 Tumwater 18
* Wed, Jan 25 W F West 59 Centralia 6
* Thu, Jan 26 W F West 66 Aberdeen 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 4, 12:00 AMEvergreen Conference Sub-Regional Tournament at NW Sports Hub
 Feb 11, 12:00 AM2A WIAA Regional Tournament
 Feb 17, 10:00 AM
Feb 18, 12:00 AM
WIAA Mat Classic at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy