League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Columbia River Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Columbia River Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Columbia River Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 7 Columbia River 40 Mark Morris 33
Won
Sat, Dec 9 Wildcat Invitational
Columbia River 88 La Center (Host) 0
Southridge, OR 67
Castle Rock 190
Edmonds-Woodway 16
Fort Vancouver 45
Hoquiam 158
Hockinson 0
King's Way Christian 55
Monroe 114
Mountlake Terrace 54
Ridgefield 122
Skyview 132
Tenino 82
Woodland 130
* Thu, Dec 14 Columbia River 34 Washougal 42
Lost
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
* Thu, Dec 21 Columbia River 39 Woodland 33
Won
Sat, Dec 30 Washougal River Rumble
Columbia River 128 Washougal (Host) 0
Columbia - White Salmon 0
Centralia 159
Fort Vancouver 60
Goldendale 37
Hudson's Bay 0
Hockinson 74
Kelso 58
King's Way Christian 0
Mark Morris 50
Prairie 82
R A Long 62
Rochester 19
Ridgefield 0
Stevenson 0
Skyview 0
Woodland 0
* Thu, Jan 4 Columbia River Hockinson
Fri, Jan 12 Clark County Invite
* Tue, Jan 16 Columbia River 42 Ridgefield 33
Won
* Thu, Jan 25 Columbia River 49 R A Long 28
Won
Sat, Feb 3 Sub Regionals
Sat, Feb 10 Regionals

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy