League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
R A Long Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 R A Long Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date R A Long Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 30 R A Long 18 Castle Rock 58
Lost
Sat, Dec 3 Mark Morris Invite
Thu, Dec 8 Double Dual
Sat, Dec 10 Larry Brown Invite
Wed, Dec 14 R A Long 63 Astoria, OR 6
Won
Wed, Dec 14 R A Long 0 Mark Morris 0
Tied
Wed, Dec 14 R A Long 0 Astoria, OR 0
Tied
Thu, Dec 29 Washougal River Invite
R A Long 169 Washougal (Host) 69
White Salmon 123
Fort Vancouver 77
Hudson's Bay 0
Hockinson 112
Kalama 92
Mark Morris 112
Stevenson 103
* Tue, Jan 3 R A Long Hockinson (Host)
Columbia River
Mark Morris
Sat, Jan 7 Bearcat Invitational
R A Long 0 W F West (Host) 0
Black Hills 0
Cedarcrest 0
Centralia 0
River Ridge 0
Timberline 0
Sat, Jan 14 Kelso Invite
* Wed, Jan 18 R A Long 0 Mark Morris 0
Tied
* Wed, Jan 18 R A Long 44 Ridgefield 36
Won
* Wed, Jan 18 R A Long 42 Woodland 43
Lost
Fri, Jan 20 R.A. Long Girls Tournament
Sat, Jan 21 Lumberjack Classic
* Thu, Jan 26 R A Long 21 Washougal 54
Lost
Sat, Jan 28 Ilwaco Beach Brawl
R A Long 0 Ilwaco (Host) 0
Mark Morris 0
North Beach 0
Ocosta 0
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Toledo 0
Winlock 0
Willapa Valley 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 4, 10:00 AMSub-Regional Tournament at Woodland High School
 Feb 11, 12:00 AM2A WIAA Regional Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy