League
1A
Montesano
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Montesano Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Montesano Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Montesano Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 2 Aberdeen Kickoff Classic
Montesano 0 Aberdeen (Host) 231
Elma 0
Hudson's Bay 0
Hoquiam 0
Klahowya 151
North Mason 0
Rochester 0
Sat, Dec 9 Centralia Holiday Classic
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Thu, Dec 21 Montesano Invite
Montesano 29 Aberdeen 30
North Beach 19
Ocosta 18
Sat, Dec 30 The Rock
Montesano 0 Vashon Island (Host) 97
Anacortes 0
Darrington 0
Elma 0
Everett 0
Forks 0
La Center 0
Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Mount Baker 0
Quincy 0
Rochester 0
Sultan 0
Zillah 0
* Wed, Jan 3 Montesano 30 Forks 48
Lost
* Wed, Jan 10 Montesano 48 Tenino 36
Won
Thu, Jan 11 Montesano 27 Centralia 57
Lost
Sat, Jan 13 Sgt Norton Memorial Tourney
Montesano 126 Rainier (Host) 55
Adna 91
Bellevue Christian 52
Chelan 110
Castle Rock 104
Forks 205
Kiona Benton 95
Kalama 87
Klahowya 99
Lake Roosevelt 71
Mount Baker 94
Mabton 13
Nooksack Valley 33
Ocosta 31
Pateros 3
Tenino 0
Vashon Island 80
Sat, Jan 20 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Montesano 65 Raymond (Host) 0
Ilwaco 41
Kennedy Catholic 100
Monroe 227
North Beach 23
Renton 112
South Bend 148
Shorewood 156
Willapa Valley 0
Sat, Jan 20 Rubber Chicken Invite
Mon, Jan 22 Montesano 57 Adna 15
Won
* Wed, Jan 24 Montesano 60 Elma 23
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMEvergreen 1A League Sub Regional at The HUB
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM1A WIAA Regional #1
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM1A WIAA Wrestling State Championships
 Feb 17, 10:00 AM1A WIAA Wrestling State Championships at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy