League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish91106
Shorecrest81141
Archbishop Murp81132
Arlington81114
Marysville-Get63123
Stanwood6497
Edmonds-Wd5487
Lynnwood5487
Cedarcrest4596
Meadowdale4596
Shorewood27411
Mountlake Ter27411
Everett2879
Marysville-Pil19511
Oak Harbor010313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Girls Varsity Basketball 18-19
Photo Store
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
63Glacier Peak
12Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
39Jackson
62Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
20Mariner
58Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
60Mount Vernon
50Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
66Archbishop Murp
55Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Mariah.Miller
58Arlington
46Everett *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
35Cedarcrest
63Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
47Lynnwood
27Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Amrine
28Oak Harbor
73Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Daun.Brown
67Shorecrest
20Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
45Snohomish
16Marysville-Pil *


Thursday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Tim.White
74Arlington
41Renton *


Final
Scored By: Mariah.Miller
66Marysville-Get
47Everett *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
36Marysville-Pil
32Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
38Stanwood
55Snohomish *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
58Meadowdale
77Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Daun.Brown
63Lynnwood
35Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles
44Archbishop Murp
32Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
25Cascade
31Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
32Kamiak
45Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
49Lake Stevens
37Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
17Monroe
66Glacier Peak *


Saturday, Jan 19
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
26Shorewood
45Shorecrest *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Arlington 38 Burlington-Edison 39
Fri, Nov 30 Arlington 44 Lake Stevens 59
Tue, Dec 4 Arlington 70 Stanwood 50
Fri, Dec 7 Arlington 47 Jackson 56
* Tue, Dec 11 Arlington 49 Cedarcrest 27
* Fri, Dec 14 Arlington 59 Shorecrest 46
* Tue, Dec 18 Arlington 52 Meadowdale 36
* Fri, Dec 21 Arlington 68 Mountlake Terrace 19
Fri, Dec 28 Arlington 52 Anacortes 33
* Fri, Jan 4 Arlington 45 Shorewood 16
* Tue, Jan 8 Arlington 56 Lynnwood 48
* Thu, Jan 10 Arlington 61 Edmonds-Woodway 60
* Fri, Jan 11 Arlington 49 Archbishop Murphy 58
* Tue, Jan 15 Arlington 58 Everett 46
Thu, Jan 17 Arlington 74 Renton 41

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home ArlHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy