League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Arlington
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil5090
Everett4263
Snohomish4264
Arlington4263
Marysville-Get1438
Oak Harbor1527
Stanwood1529


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Arlington 39 Kamiak 36
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Arlington 63 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 0
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Central Kitsap 50
Decatur 101
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lindbergh 32
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Peninsula 97
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Shorewood 35
Sedro-Woolley 54
Todd Beamer 31
Union 94
Thu, Dec 7 Arlington 33 Glacier Peak 40
Thu, Dec 7 Arlington 57 Mount Vernon 18
Sat, Dec 9 Olympic Duals
Arlington Olympic (Host)
Auburn
Bremerton
Curtis
Central Kitsap
Davis
Kelso
Rogers (Puyallup)
Southridge
Tahoma
Toppenish
Union
Wenatchee
White River
Yelm
* Tue, Dec 12 Arlington 50 Stanwood 27
* Thu, Dec 14 Arlington 49 Marysville-Getchell 22
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Thu, Dec 21 Edmonds Varsity Triple Dual
        3:00 Weigh-in, Matches at 4:00, 5:30, 7:00.
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
* Tue, Jan 9 Arlington 30 Snohomish 36
* Thu, Jan 11 Arlington 39 Oak Harbor 37
* Thu, Jan 18 Arlington 37 Everett 25
Sat, Jan 20 Willie C Stewart Invite
Arlington Foss (Host)
Bellarmine
Curtis
Capital
Kamiak
Kent Meridian
Marysville-Getchell
Puyallup
Rainier Beach
Stadium
Sequim
West Valley (Yakima)
* Thu, Jan 25 Arlington 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PM
Feb 3, 11:00 AM
Sub-Regional at Stanwood High School
 Feb 9, 5:00 PM
Feb 10, 10:00 AM
Regional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy