League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Everett
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish140192
Stanwood122155
Oak Harbor113136
Arlington104106
Lynnwood95117
Everett95127
Meadowdale9598
Shorecrest6869
Edmonds-Wd6868
Shorewood6868
Archbishop Murp59811
Marysville-Get410410
Marysville-Pil311311
Cedarcrest113114
Mountlake Ter014114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Everett Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Wed, Sep 5 Everett 3 Cascade 0
* Thu, Sep 6 Everett 1 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Everett 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Sep 18 Everett 3 Archbishop Murphy 2
* Thu, Sep 20 Everett 3 Shorewood 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Everett 0 Lynnwood 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Everett 2 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, Oct 2 Everett 3 Cedarcrest 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Everett 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Tue, Oct 9 Everett 3 Arlington 2
* Thu, Oct 11 Everett 3 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Everett 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Mon, Oct 22 Everett 2 Stanwood 3
* Wed, Oct 24 Everett 0 Snohomish 3
* Tue, Oct 30 Everett 3 Edmonds-Woodway 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Thu, Nov 1 Squalicum Won 3-0
  Tue, Nov 6 Stanwood Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 8 Arlington Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Oak Harbor Lost 3-1
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy