Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020 SHS VARSITY GIRLS BASKETBALL
Photo Store
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *SHS ADS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 Kings
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Monroe
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Sat, Dec 19 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Mon, Jan 11 Arlington
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Jackson
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule