League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Stanwood Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Stanwood Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Fri, Sep 7 Stanwood 3 Archbishop Murphy 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 11 Stanwood 3 Shorewood 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 13 Stanwood 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 18 Stanwood 3 Meadowdale 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 20 Stanwood 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 25 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Everett
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Oct 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy