League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Stanwood Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Stanwood Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Fri, Sep 7 Stanwood 3 Archbishop Murphy 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 11 Stanwood 3 Shorewood 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 13 Stanwood 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 18 Stanwood 3 Meadowdale 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 20 Stanwood 3 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Stanwood 3 Shorecrest 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 27 Stanwood 3 Lynnwood 1
Won
* Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Tue, Oct 2 Stanwood 3 Edmonds-Woodway 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Stanwood 3 Oak Harbor 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 11 Stanwood 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 16 Stanwood 0 Arlington 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 18 Stanwood 1 Snohomish 3
Lost
* Mon, Oct 22 Stanwood 3 Everett 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 30 Stanwood 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Nov 6 Everett Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 8 Ferndale Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Lynnwood Won 3-1
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 16 Eastside Catholic Lost 3-1
  Fri, Nov 16 Stadium Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 17 Seattle Prep. Lost 3-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy