League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Edmonds-Woodway Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 1 Triple Dual at Mariner HS
        Duals at 5:00/6:30/8:00 p.m.
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Edmonds-Woodway 0 Arlington 63
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Central Kitsap 50
Decatur 101
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lindbergh 32
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Peninsula 97
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Shorewood 35
Sedro-Woolley 54
Todd Beamer 31
Union 94
Wed, Dec 6 Edmonds-Woodway 44 Stanwood 30
Won
Wed, Dec 6 Edmonds-Woodway 36 Snohomish 33
Won
Fri, Dec 8 Rose City Championships
Edmonds-Woodway 0 Westview, OR 0
Bonney Lake 0
Sumner 0
Sat, Dec 9 Rose City Championships
Edmonds-Woodway 0 Westview, OR 0
Bonney Lake 0
Sumner 0
Sat, Dec 9 Wildcat Invitational
Edmonds-Woodway La Center (Host)
Southridge, OR
Columbia River
Castle Rock
Fort Vancouver
Hoquiam
Hockinson
King's Way Christian
Monroe
Mountlake Terrace
Ridgefield
Skyview
Tenino
Woodland

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
9:30 AM Away SqualHS
Thu, Dec 21 Edmonds Varsity Triple Dual
4:00 PM Home EWHS
        3:00 Weigh-in, Matches at 4:00, 5:30, 7:00.
Wed, Dec 27 Brian Hill Invitational Tournament
Eastside Catholic (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Bellevue Christian
Bellingham
Bellevue
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Edmonds-Woodway
Foster
Fife
Ingraham
Juanita
Kennedy Catholic
Klahowya
Lindbergh
Naches Valley
Rainier Beach
Roosevelt
Skyline
South Whidbey
Toppenish
10:15 AM Away ECHS
* Thu, Jan 4
Chief Sealth (Host)
Bainbridge
Edmonds-Woodway
West Seattle
6:30 PM Away CSHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home EWHS
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check
Bremerton (Host)
TBD Away KitPav
Sat, Jan 6 Gut Check
Bremerton (Host)
TBD Away BHS
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Shorecrest
5:30 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
Sat, Jan 13 Jim Root Classic
9:00 AM Home EWHS
* Thu, Jan 18
Roosevelt (Host)
Bainbridge
Ballard
Edmonds-Woodway
6:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
Black Hills (Host)
9:00 AM Away BHHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home EWHS
* Thu, Jan 25
Nathan Hale (Host)
Bainbridge
Edmonds-Woodway
Ingraham
6:30 PM Away NH
Fri, Jan 26 Relentless 3 Tournament
Chief Sealth (Host)
Cleveland
Clover Park
Evergreen
Edmonds-Woodway
Garfield
Juanita
Mercer Island
Tyee
West Seattle
3:30 PM Away CSHS
        2:30PM Weigh-In

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMSub-Regional at Shorecrest High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AMRegional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy