League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish140192
Stanwood122155
Oak Harbor113136
Arlington104106
Lynnwood95117
Everett95127
Meadowdale9598
Shorecrest6869
Edmonds-Wd6868
Shorewood6868
Archbishop Murp59811
Marysville-Get410410
Marysville-Pil311311
Cedarcrest113114
Mountlake Ter014114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Volleyball
Photo By: Dorian StudioPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Thu, Sep 6 Meadowdale 2 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Meadowdale 3 Marysville-Getchell 1
Thu, Sep 13 Meadowdale 1 Bothell 3
* Tue, Sep 18 Meadowdale 0 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Sep 20 Meadowdale 1 Snohomish 3
* Mon, Sep 24 Meadowdale 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Meadowdale 3 Everett 2
* Sat, Sep 29 Reach the Peak Tournament
* Thu, Oct 4 Meadowdale 3 Lynnwood 1
* Mon, Oct 8 Meadowdale 2 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Wed, Oct 10 Meadowdale 3 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Meadowdale 3 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Meadowdale 0 Shorecrest 3
* Tue, Oct 23 Meadowdale 3 Cedarcrest 1
* Thu, Oct 25 Meadowdale 3 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Tue, Oct 30 Meadowdale 3 Arlington 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Nov 6 Oak Harbor Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 8 Lynnwood Lost 3-0
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy