League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 Jack & Jill Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Where do you Stand
Marysville-Getchell Snohomish (Host)
Arlington
Lake Stevens
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorewood
South Whidbey
* Thu, Mar 23 Marysville-Getchell 246 Snohomish (Host) 217
Arlington 197
Everett 205
Marysville-Pilchuck 216
Oak Harbor 230
Stanwood 201
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Getchell 277 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 207
Arlington 220
Everett 198
Oak Harbor 229
Snohomish 206
Stanwood 207
Mon, Apr 10 Tom Dolan Memorial Invitational
Marysville-Getchell 384 Everett (Host) 326
Arlington 339
Cascade NS
Glacier Peak 353
Jackson 348
Kamiak 320
Monroe 363
Marysville-Pilchuck 355
Oak Harbor NS
Snohomish 356
Stanwood 336
South Whidbey 348
Wed, Apr 12 Marysville-Getchell NS South Whidbey (Host) 434
Glacier Peak 425
Oak Harbor 580
* Mon, Apr 17 Marysville-Getchell 524 Stanwood (Host) 413
Arlington 428
Everett 416
Marysville-Pilchuck 445
Oak Harbor 441
Snohomish 422
Thu, Apr 20 Marysville-Getchell 496 Oak Harbor (Host) 462
Meadowdale 493
Shorecrest 493
* Mon, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell 516 Arlington (Host) 428
Everett 408
Marysville-Pilchuck 423
Oak Harbor 440
Snohomish 439
Stanwood 446
Tue, Apr 25 Cougar Cup
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Getchell 471 Oak Harbor (Host) 463
Arlington 433
Everett 423
Marysville-Pilchuck 435
Snohomish 453
Stanwood 446
Tue, May 2 Suncadia Invite
Marysville-Getchell 0 Ellensburg (Host) 0
Cedarcrest 0
Eastmont 0
Ephrata 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Lakewood 0
Othello 0
Prosser 0
Selah 0
Sultan 0
Wenatchee 0
Wapato 0
* Wed, May 3 Marysville-Getchell 469 Everett (Host) 386
Arlington 398
Marysville-Pilchuck 421
Oak Harbor 434
Snohomish 413
Stanwood 408

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM3A North Divisional Championship at Gleneagle Golf Course
 May 15, 11:00 AM
May 16, 11:00 AM
3A District Championship at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Championship at Columbia Point Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy