League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd5171
Shorewood4152
Meadowdale3254
Shorecrest3347
Mountlake Ter0417
Lynnwood0408


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Jamboree
        Weigh In at 5pm
Sat, Dec 2 Patriot Dome Classic
Mountlake Terrace 10 Washington (Host) 0
Auburn Mountainview 171
Bothell 63
Eatonville 107
Forks 119
Kennedy Catholic 70
Port Angeles 113
Thu, Dec 7 Mountlake Terrace 16 Monroe 64
Thu, Dec 7 Mountlake Terrace 20 Cascade 57
Sat, Dec 9 Wildcat Invitational
Mountlake Terrace 54 La Center (Host) 0
Southridge, OR 67
Columbia River 88
Castle Rock 190
Edmonds-Woodway 16
Fort Vancouver 45
Hoquiam 158
Hockinson 0
King's Way Christian 55
Monroe 114
Ridgefield 122
Skyview 132
Tenino 82
Woodland 130
Mon, Dec 11 Cedarcrest H.S. Double Dual
Mountlake Terrace 0 Cedarcrest (Host) 0
Interlake 28
Lindbergh 54
Thu, Dec 14 Mountlake Terrace 38 Granite Falls 37
Sat, Dec 16 Lynnwood Winter Classic
Mountlake Terrace 102 Lynnwood (Host) 76
Archbishop Murphy 74
Bishop Blanchet 62
Cascade 141
Kamiak 160
Mariner 150
Meadowdale 84
Shorecrest 115
South Whidbey 64
Tue, Jan 2 Mountlake Terrace 18 Stanwood 54
* Thu, Jan 4 Mountlake Terrace 9 Edmonds-Woodway 66
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 6 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 6 Hoquiam Invitational
Mountlake Terrace 44 Hoquiam (Host) 87
Aberdeen 206
Cle Elum 22
Chelan 148
Clover Park 18
Elma 81
Foss 100
Liberty 0
Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
North Beach 17
Port Angeles 165
Raymond 0
South Bend 0
Toledo 0
Tenino 0
Winlock 0
Willapa Valley 0
* Thu, Jan 11 Mountlake Terrace 31 Shorewood 46
Sat, Jan 13 Island Invite
Mountlake Terrace 0 Bainbridge (Host) 111
Kingston 0
Port Angeles 0
* Thu, Jan 18 Mountlake Terrace 42 Lynnwood 42
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
* Tue, Jan 23 Mountlake Terrace 19 Meadowdale 57
* Thu, Jan 25 Mountlake Terrace 36 Shorecrest 43

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 12:00 AMSub Regional at Cedarcrest High School
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegional at Tumwater High School
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy