League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Baseball
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Fri, Mar 9 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 13 Mountlake Terrace 6 Mariner 4
Fri, Mar 16 Mountlake Terrace 9 Glacier Peak 5
Tue, Mar 20 Mountlake Terrace 2 Monroe 6
* Wed, Mar 21 Mountlake Terrace 10 Shorecrest 3
* Fri, Mar 23 Mountlake Terrace 3 Shorecrest 2
* Wed, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Fri, Mar 30 Mountlake Terrace 9 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Sat, Mar 31 Mountlake Terrace 16 Stanwood 12
* Tue, Apr 3 Mountlake Terrace 6 Edmonds-Woodway 4
* Wed, Apr 4 Mountlake Terrace 4 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Fri, Apr 6 Mountlake Terrace 8 Snohomish 5
* Tue, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace 3 Shorewood 11
* Wed, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 2 Shorewood 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Mountlake Terrace 5 Everett 2
* Tue, Apr 17 Mountlake Terrace 6 Meadowdale 7
* Wed, Apr 18 Mountlake Terrace 0 Meadowdale 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Mountlake Terrace 11 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace 2 Lynnwood 1
* Wed, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace 6 Lynnwood 2
* Fri, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace 3 Arlington 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 1 Bellingham Won 2-1
  Sat, May 5 Lynden Lost 2-1
  Tue, May 8 Sedro-Woolley Won 3-2
  Sat, May 12 Anacortes Won 4-3
  Sat, May 12 Liberty Won 5-2
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Port Angeles Won 5-2
  Sat, May 19 Highline Won 3-0
  Fri, May 25 West Valley (Spokane) Won 7-3
  Sat, May 26 Ellensburg Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy