League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 West Seattle
Away
Tue, Mar 13 Cascade
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
Fri, Mar 16 Granite Falls
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Everett
7:30 PM Away Lincoln
Sat, Mar 24 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Mar 27 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Wed, Apr 4 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Apr 13 Arlington
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Tue, Apr 24 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, May 1 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy