League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Mountlake Terrace 0 West Seattle 1
Tue, Mar 14 Mountlake Terrace 1 Cascade 0
Fri, Mar 17 Mountlake Terrace 4 Granite Falls 0
Tue, Mar 21 Mountlake Terrace 1 Meadowdale 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Mountlake Terrace 4 Everett 0
* Sat, Mar 25 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Mountlake Terrace 7 Stanwood 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Mountlake Terrace 0 Shorewood 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Mountlake Terrace 1 Shorecrest 0
* Wed, Apr 5 Mountlake Terrace 4 Meadowdale 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Mountlake Terrace 1 Snohomish 2
* Fri, Apr 14 Mountlake Terrace 3 Arlington 0
* Mon, Apr 17 Mountlake Terrace 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace 1 Lynnwood 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Mountlake Terrace 2 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Mon, May 1 Mountlake Terrace 2 Oak Harbor 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 122A District at Liberty High School
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Cedarcrest Won 1-0
  Tue, May 9 Liberty Won 6-5
  Sat, May 13 Archbishop Murphy Lost 2-1
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Tyee Won 7-1
  Fri, May 19 Highline Won 2-1
  Fri, May 26 East Valley (Yakima) Lost 1-0
  Sat, May 27 Cedarcrest Lost 2-1
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 7:00 PMMountlake Terrace @ Tyee at Highline Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy