League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish91106
Shorecrest81141
Archbishop Murp81132
Arlington81114
Marysville-Get63123
Stanwood6497
Edmonds-Wd5487
Lynnwood5487
Cedarcrest4596
Meadowdale4596
Shorewood27411
Mountlake Ter27411
Everett2879
Marysville-Pil19511
Oak Harbor010313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
63Glacier Peak
12Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Edens1
39Jackson
62Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
20Mariner
58Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
60Mount Vernon
50Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
66Archbishop Murp
55Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Mariah.Miller
58Arlington
46Everett *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
35Cedarcrest
63Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner1
47Lynnwood
27Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Amrine
28Oak Harbor
73Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Daun.Brown
67Shorecrest
20Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
45Snohomish
16Marysville-Pil *


Thursday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Tim.White
74Arlington
41Renton *


Final
Scored By: Mariah.Miller
66Marysville-Get
47Everett *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
36Marysville-Pil
32Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
38Stanwood
55Snohomish *


Friday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
58Meadowdale
77Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Daun.Brown
63Lynnwood
35Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles
44Archbishop Murp
32Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
25Cascade
31Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Corey.Gibb3
32Kamiak
45Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
49Lake Stevens
37Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
17Monroe
66Glacier Peak *


Saturday, Jan 19
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
26Shorewood
45Shorecrest *


coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree @ Mariner HS
Tue, Nov 27 Shorecrest 61 Jackson 57
Thu, Nov 29 Shorecrest 47 Juanita 38
Thu, Dec 6 Shorecrest 61 Shorewood 16
* Tue, Dec 11 Shorecrest 60 Marysville-Getchell 55
* Fri, Dec 14 Shorecrest 46 Arlington 59
* Tue, Dec 18 Shorecrest 48 Snohomish 45
Fri, Dec 28 Shorecrest 46 Bishop Blanchet 31
Wed, Jan 2 Shorecrest 48 Redmond 37
* Fri, Jan 4 Shorecrest 65 Marysville-Pilchuck 17
Sat, Jan 5 Shorecrest 66 Mercer Island 37
* Tue, Jan 8 Shorecrest 74 Stanwood 52
* Thu, Jan 10 Shorecrest 46 Everett 26
* Fri, Jan 11 Shorecrest 67 Oak Harbor 22
* Tue, Jan 15 Shorecrest 67 Mountlake Terrace 20
* Sat, Jan 19 Shorecrest 45 Shorewood 26

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ShcstHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy