League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Dec 1 Edmonds Invite
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)

Arlington
Burlington-Edison
Bremerton
Bonney Lake
Central Kitsap
Decatur
Everett
Ferndale
Hazen
Highline
Juanita
Kelso
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Lincoln
Meadowdale
North Central
Nathan Hale
Oak Harbor
Peninsula
Southridge
Squalicum
Shorewood
Sedro-Woolley
Todd Beamer
Union
Away
Tue, Dec 4 Mariner
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
Thu, Dec 6 Cascade
5:45 PM Away CasHS
Thu, Dec 6 Jackson
7:00 PM Away CasHS
        Double Dual at Cascade
Thu, Dec 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Mountlake Terrace
5:45 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
        at Mountlake Terrace
Sat, Jan 5 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood (Host)
Granite Falls
Lakewood
Oak Harbor
O\'Dea
Roosevelt
Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Edmonds-Woodway
5:45 PM Home ShcstHS
        at Shorecrest
* Tue, Jan 22 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home ShcstHS
        at Shorecrest
* Fri, Jan 25 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy