League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd5171
Shorewood4152
Meadowdale3254
Shorecrest3347
Mountlake Ter0417
Lynnwood0408


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Jamboree
        Weigh In at 5pm
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Shorewood 35 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 0
Arlington 63
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Central Kitsap 50
Decatur 101
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lindbergh 32
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Peninsula 97
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Sedro-Woolley 54
Todd Beamer 31
Union 94
Wed, Dec 6 Shorewood 36 Snohomish 39
Wed, Dec 6 Shorewood 46 Stanwood 30
Sat, Dec 9 Decatur Invite
Shorewood Decatur (Host)
Cedarcrest
Enumclaw
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Timberline
        Varsity & JV attending. Officials confirmed
Sat, Dec 16 Barry Knott Classic
* Thu, Jan 4 Shorewood 66 Lynnwood 12
Sat, Jan 6 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood 0 Shorecrest (Host) 101
Granite Falls 0
Lakewood 101
Oak Harbor 61
O'Dea 209
Roosevelt 46
* Thu, Jan 11 Shorewood 46 Mountlake Terrace 31
* Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
* Thu, Jan 18 Shorewood 45 Shorecrest 33
Fri, Jan 19 Duel Meet
Sat, Jan 20 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Shorewood 156 Raymond (Host) 0
Ilwaco 41
Kennedy Catholic 100
Montesano 65
Monroe 227
North Beach 23
Renton 112
South Bend 148
Willapa Valley 0
* Tue, Jan 23 Shorewood 21 Edmonds-Woodway 48
* Thu, Jan 25 Shorewood 45 Meadowdale 32

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 9:30 AMSub-Regional at Shorecrest High School
 Feb 9, 5:00 PM
Feb 10, 10:00 AM
Regional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy