League
2A
East Valley (Yakima)
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
East Valley (Yakima) Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 East Valley (Yakima) Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date East Valley (Yakima) Opponent Result  
* Sat, Mar 17 East Valley (Yakima) 14 Toppenish 0
Won
* Sat, Mar 17 East Valley (Yakima) 18 Toppenish 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 East Valley (Yakima) 15 Grandview 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 East Valley (Yakima) 15 Grandview 0
Won
* Sat, Mar 31 East Valley (Yakima) 8 Ephrata 4
Won
* Sat, Mar 31 East Valley (Yakima) 9 Ephrata 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 East Valley (Yakima) 6 Othello 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 East Valley (Yakima) 6 Othello 5
Won
* Sat, Apr 14 East Valley (Yakima) 1 Ellensburg 15
Lost
* Sat, Apr 14 East Valley (Yakima) 6 Ellensburg 10
Lost
Sat, Apr 21 East Valley (Yakima) 2 Castle Rock 13
Lost
Sat, Apr 21 East Valley (Yakima) 1 Castle Rock 14
Lost
* Tue, Apr 24 East Valley (Yakima) 15 Quincy 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 East Valley (Yakima) 20 Quincy 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 30 East Valley (Yakima) 19 Prosser 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 30 East Valley (Yakima) 15 Prosser 0
Won
* Fri, May 4 East Valley (Yakima) 5 Selah 10
Lost
* Fri, May 4 East Valley (Yakima) 0 Selah 10
Lost
* Thu, May 10 East Valley (Yakima) 21 Wapato 0
Won
* Thu, May 10 East Valley (Yakima) 16 Wapato 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 15 Quincy Won 11-0
  Thu, May 17 Selah Lost 8-0
  Thu, May 17 Ephrata Lost 7-5
  Date/Time Event  
 May 12, 11:00 AMTie Breaker
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy