League
2A
Othello
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Othello Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Othello Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Othello Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 9 Othello Invite
Mon, Mar 26 Grandview Boys Invite
Thu, Mar 29 Boys' JV Golf (9 holes)
Fri, Mar 30 Joe Lenburg Golf Invite
        .
* Tue, Apr 10 Othello 348 Prosser 399
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 Othello 348 Ellensburg 383
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 Othello 348 Grandview NS
Won
Wed, Apr 11 JV Boys' Golf
Thu, Apr 12 Palouse Ridge Invite
* Mon, Apr 16 Othello 374 East Valley (Yakima) 407
Won
* Mon, Apr 16 Othello 374 Selah 376
Won
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Othello 342 Chelan (Host) 373
Cascade 434
Cedarcrest 385
Cascade 434
Ephrata 331
Eastmont 349
Everett 294
Ferndale 326
Grandview NS
Glacier Peak 319
Jackson 327
Kings 361
Lakeside (9 Mile) 380
Lake Roosevelt 404
Lake Stevens 329
Meadowdale 319
Oak Harbor 333
Omak NS
Okanogan 465
Prosser 503
Quincy 413
Selah 335
Stanwood 342
Sedro-Woolley 367
Wapato 417
Wenatchee 339
Zillah 322
* Thu, Apr 26 Othello 323 Quincy 363
Won
* Thu, Apr 26 Othello 323 Wapato 377
Won
* Mon, Apr 30 Othello 340 Ephrata 352
Won
* Mon, Apr 30 Othello 340 Toppenish NS
Won
Tue, May 1 Suncadia Invite
Othello Ellensburg (Host)
Cedarcrest
Davis
Eastmont
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Everett
Lakewood
Marysville-Getchell
Prosser
Selah
Sultan
Wapato
Wenatchee
Tue, May 8 JV Boys' Golf
Thu, May 10 Non-League @ Ephrata

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 10:00 AMDistrict 5/6 2A Boys' Golf Championships at Lakeview Golf & Country Club
 May 22, 7:30 AM
May 23, 7:30 AM
WIAA 2A Boys' Golf Championships at Columbia Point Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy