League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
Caribou Trail -
 Total
Cashmere0
Cascade0
Chelan0
Okanogan0
Omak0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 15 Quincy
Away
Thu, Mar 22 Warden
Away
Sat, Mar 24 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
Away
Thu, Mar 29 Cascade/Okanogan @ Omak
Omak (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away OKVG
Tue, Apr 10 Cascade/OK @ Chelan
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away CHS
Thu, Apr 12
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Omak
4:00 PM Away CHS
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
Glacier Peak
Kings
Omak
Othello
Okanogan
Quincy
Seattle Christian
Wapato
Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away CHS
Tue, Apr 24 Quincy
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 26
Cascade (Host)
Okanogan
4:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Chelan
4:00 PM Home CHS
Tue, May 1 Okanogan/Omak @ Cascade
Cascade (Host)
Omak
Okanogan
4:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, May 3 Chelan/Cascade @ Omak
Omak (Host)
Cascade
Chelan
4:00 PM Away OKVG

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy