League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Cascade
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Boys Golf
Caribou Trail -
 Total
Cashmere0
Cascade0
Chelan0
Okanogan0
Omak0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 All CTL Jamboree
2:30 PM Desert Can
Thu, Mar 15 Quincy
2:30 PM Away
Sat, Mar 24 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
TBD Away
* Tue, Mar 27 Okanogan
2:30 PM Away OKVC
* Tue, Apr 10 Omak
4:00 PM Away OKVG
Tue, Apr 17 Warden
2:30 PM Home LGC
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Ephrata
Grandview
Glacier Peak
Kings
Omak
Othello
Okanogan
Prosser
Quincy
Seattle Christian
Selah
Wapato
11:00 AM Away CHS
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Eastmont
Sedro-Woolley
Wenatchee
11:00 AM Away Gamble
* Tue, Apr 24 Okanogan
2:30 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Omak
2:30 PM Home LGC
Fri, Apr 27 Quincy
2:30 PM Home LGC
* Mon, Apr 30 Chelan
2:30 PM Home LGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy