League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Chelan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Golf
Caribou Trail -
 Total
Cashmere0
Cascade0
Chelan0
Okanogan0
Omak0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 All CTL Jamboree
2:30 PM Desert Can
Thu, Mar 22 Wenatchee
2:30 PM Home CHS
Sat, Mar 24 Jack Barnes Memorial Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
TBD Away
* Tue, Mar 27 Omak
2:30 PM Home CHS
Thu, Mar 29 Quincy
2:30 AM Away
* Tue, Apr 10 Okanogan
2:30 PM Home LCMGC
* Thu, Apr 12 Cashmere
2:30 PM Home LCMGC
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Ephrata
Grandview
Glacier Peak
Kings
Omak
Othello
Okanogan
Prosser
Quincy
Seattle Christian
Selah
Wapato
11:00 AM Home CHS
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Eastmont
Sedro-Woolley
Wenatchee
11:00 AM Home Gamble
* Tue, Apr 24 Omak
2:30 PM Away OKVG
* Thu, Apr 26 Okanogan
2:30 PM Away OKVC
* Mon, Apr 30 Cascade
2:30 PM Away LGC
Tue, May 1 Suncadia Boys Invite
Cle Elum (Host)
Chelan
9:00 AM Away
Thu, May 3 Quincy
2:30 PM Home LCMGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy