League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Okanogan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Track   X-Country   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Okanogan Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Okanogan Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 All CTL Jamboree
2:30 PM Desert Can
Thu, Mar 22 Warden
2:30 PM Home OKVC
* Tue, Mar 27 Cascade
2:30 PM Home OKVC
* Tue, Apr 10 Chelan
2:30 PM Away LCMGC
* Thu, Apr 12 Omak
2:30 PM Home OKVC
Mon, Apr 16 Oroville
2:30 PM Away
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Ephrata
Grandview
Glacier Peak
Kings
Omak
Othello
Okanogan
Prosser
Quincy
Seattle Christian
Selah
Wapato
11:00 AM Away CHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Cascade
2:30 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Apr 26 Chelan
2:30 PM Home OKVC
* Tue, May 1 Omak
2:30 PM Away OKVG
Wed, May 2 Alta Lake Invite
Okanogan (Host)
Omak
Warden
2:30 PM Home AltaGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy