League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Okanogan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Track   X-Country   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Okanogan Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Okanogan Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 All CTL Jamboree
2:30 PM Rock Islan
Thu, Mar 22 Warden
Away
* Wed, Mar 28 Omak
2:30 PM Home
* Wed, Mar 28 Chelan
2:30 PM Home
Thu, Mar 29 Cascade/Okanogan @ Omak
Omak (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away OKVG
Tue, Apr 10 Cascade/OK @ Chelan
Chelan (Host)
Cascade
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away CHS
Mon, Apr 16 Oroville
Away
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Chelan (Host)
Cedarcrest
Cascade
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
Glacier Peak
Kings
Omak
Othello
Okanogan
Quincy
Seattle Christian
Wapato
Wenatchee
4:00 PM Away CHS
Tue, Apr 24 Okanogan
Okanogan (Host)
Chelan
Omak
2:30 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 26
Cascade (Host)
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away CHS
Tue, May 1 Okanogan/Omak @ Cascade
Cascade (Host)
Omak
Okanogan
4:00 PM Away CHS
Wed, May 2 Pateros Invite
Pateros (Host)
Okanogan
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy