League
1A
sch:Chelan
Chelan Mountain Goats
215 W. Webster Ave.
PO Box 129
Chelan, WA   98816
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Okanogan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Track   X-Country   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Okanogan Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Okanogan Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Okanogan Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 13 All CTL Jamboree
* Mon, Mar 19 Okanogan Lake Roosevelt (Host)
Omak
Thu, Mar 22 Okanogan 437 Warden 431
Lost
* Tue, Mar 27 Okanogan 482 Cascade 436
Lost
* Tue, Apr 10 Okanogan 437 Chelan 391
Lost
* Thu, Apr 12 Okanogan 425 Omak NS
Won
Mon, Apr 16 Okanogan 1 Oroville (Host) 0
Riverside Christian 0
Lost
Wed, Apr 18 Gamble Sands
Okanogan 465 Chelan (Host) 373
Cascade 434
Cedarcrest 385
Cascade 434
Ephrata 331
Eastmont 349
Everett 294
Ferndale 326
Grandview NS
Glacier Peak 319
Jackson 327
Kings 361
Lakeside (9 Mile) 380
Lake Roosevelt 404
Lake Stevens 329
Meadowdale 319
Oak Harbor 333
Omak NS
Othello 342
Prosser 503
Quincy 413
Selah 335
Stanwood 342
Sedro-Woolley 367
Wapato 417
Wenatchee 339
Zillah 322
* Tue, Apr 24 Okanogan 428 Cascade 390
Lost
* Thu, Apr 26 Okanogan 412 Chelan 342
Lost
* Tue, May 1 Okanogan Omak
Wed, May 2 Alta Lake Invite
Okanogan NS Lake Roosevelt NS
Wilbur-Creston NS
Warden NS
* Mon, May 7 CTL Practice Round

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 12:00 PM1A District 6 Golf Tournament at Okanogan Valley Golf Club
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy