League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Kent Meridian Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kent Meridian Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kent Meridian Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Takedown Tournament
Fri, Dec 1 Sumner JV duals
* Sat, Dec 2 Sumner Duels-Ed Arima Tournament
* Thu, Dec 7 Kent Meridian 3 Tahoma 71
Lost
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Decatur Invite
Kent Meridian 0 Decatur (Host) 0
Cedarcrest 0
Enumclaw 0
Kentlake 0
Shorewood 0
Timberline 0
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
* Wed, Dec 13 Kent Meridian 27 Kentlake 47
Lost
Sat, Dec 16 Rogers Tournament
Kent Meridian 119 Rogers (Puyallup) (Host) 208
Bethel 55
Bellarmine 68
Enumclaw 198
Kentwood 210
Lewis and Clark 128
Timberline 103
Wed, Dec 27 Greely JV Open
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 30 Doc Herren Invite
* Thu, Jan 4 Kent Meridian 67 Kennedy Catholic 6
Won
Sat, Jan 6 Dick Pruett Invite
Kent Meridian 0 Auburn 133
Bellarmine 60
Ellensburg 0
Enumclaw 168
Gig Harbor 0
Hazen 80
Mountain View 138
Sunnyside 302
Todd Beamer 56
Tahoma 74
* Wed, Jan 10 Kent Meridian 42 Hazen 30
Won
* Thu, Jan 11 Kent Meridian 57 Mount Rainier 17
Won
Sat, Jan 13 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Kent Meridian 0 Fife (Host) 0
Auburn 209
Curtis 0
Emerald Ridge 0
Federal Way 0
Hoquiam 0
Mount Rainier 0
Puyallup 0
Peninsula 0
Rochester 0
Sequim 0
Stadium 0
Timberline 0
Tahoma 0
Washington 0
* Thu, Jan 18 Kent Meridian 9 Kentwood 61
Lost
Sat, Jan 20 Willie C Stewart Invite
Kent Meridian 0 Foss (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Bellarmine 0
Curtis 0
Capital 0
Kamiak 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Puyallup 0
Rainier Beach 0
Stadium 0
Sequim 0
West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Wed, Jan 24 Kent Meridian 43 Kentridge 23
Won
Sat, Jan 27 Kentwood JV Boys Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
Sub Regional Wrestling Tournament at TBD
 Feb 10, 10:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Tahoma High School
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
State Wrestling Tournament at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy