League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Kent Meridian Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kent Meridian Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Takedown Tournament
Graham Kapowsin (Host)
3:30 PM Away GKHS
Fri, Dec 1 Sumner JV duals
Sumner (Host)
4:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Dec 2 Sumner Duels-Ed Arima Tournament
Sumner (Host)
Away SHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Tahoma
7:00 PM Away Tahoma
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 9 Decatur Invite
Decatur (Host)
Cedarcrest
Enumclaw
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Shorewood
Timberline
Away Decatur
        Varsity & JV attending
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Kentlake
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Sat, Dec 16 Rogers Tournament
Rogers (Puyallup) (Host)
Kent Meridian
Timberline
9:00 AM Away RHS
Wed, Dec 27 Greely JV Open
Graham Kapowsin (Host)
8:00 AM Away GKHS
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
Auburn (Host)
8:00 AM Away AHS
Sat, Dec 30 Doc Herren Invite
Auburn (Host)
8:00 AM Away AHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Kennedy Catholic
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Sat, Jan 6 Dick Pruett Invite
Kent Meridian (Host)
Auburn
Ellensburg
Gig Harbor
Hazen
Mountain View
Sunnyside
Todd Beamer
Tahoma
Home
* Wed, Jan 10 Hazen
7:00 PM Away Hazen
* Thu, Jan 11 Mount Rainier
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Sat, Jan 13 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Fife (Host)
Auburn
Curtis
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Hoquiam
Kent Meridian
Mount Rainier
Puyallup
Peninsula
Rochester
Sequim
Sultan
Timberline
Tahoma
Washington
8:00 AM Away FHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
Sat, Jan 20 Willie C Stewart Invite
Foss (Host)
Arlington
Bellarmine
Curtis
Capital
Eatonville
Kamiak
Kent Meridian
Marysville-Getchell
Rainier Beach
Stadium
Sequim
West Valley (Yakima)
Away
* Wed, Jan 24 Kentridge
7:00 PM Home KMHS
Sat, Jan 27 Kentwood JV Boys Tournament
Kentwood (Host)
8:00 AM Away KWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
Sub Regional Wrestling Tournament at TBD
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at TBD
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
State Wrestling Tournament at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy