League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv7071
Enumclaw5252
Auburn5353
Decatur4242
Auburn MV4242
Todd Beamer2525
T Jefferson1616
Federal Way0707


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Meadowdale JV Invite
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Decatur 101 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 0
Arlington 63
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Central Kitsap 50
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lindbergh 32
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Peninsula 97
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Shorewood 35
Sedro-Woolley 54
Todd Beamer 31
Union 94
* Thu, Dec 7 Decatur 72 Federal Way 6
Sat, Dec 9 Decatur Invite
Decatur 0 Cedarcrest 0
Enumclaw 0
Kentlake 0
Kent Meridian 0
Shorewood 0
Timberline 0
* Wed, Dec 13 Decatur 36 Auburn Mountainview 36
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 7:15am | Doors open at 7:30am
Sat, Dec 16 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 8:00am | Finals start at 6:00pm
Wed, Dec 27 Greely JV Open
Fri, Dec 29 Doc Herren Invite
Sat, Dec 30 Doc Herren Invite
* Thu, Jan 4 Decatur 39 Auburn 32
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
* Wed, Jan 10 Decatur 16 Auburn Riverside 64
* Thu, Jan 11 Decatur 37 Enumclaw 39
Sat, Jan 13 MP Premier Tournament
Decatur 0 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 234
Bethel 0
Cascade 0
Granite Falls 0
Glacier Peak 0
Inglemoor 0
Jackson 0
Kentwood 0
Omak 0
O'Dea 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Wenatchee 0
Woodinville 0
* Thu, Jan 18 Decatur 65 Thomas Jefferson 9
* Wed, Jan 24 Decatur 67 Todd Beamer 9

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 4:00 PMNPSL Sub Regionals at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 3, 10:00 AMSub Regional Wrestling Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Cavelero Mid-High
 Feb 16, 12:00 AMState Wrestling Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling Tournament at Auburn High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy