League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Riv7081
Enumclaw6163
Auburn4343
Auburn MV3434
Decatur2232
Todd Beamer0404
Federal Way0404
T Jefferson0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Decatur Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Edmonds Invite
Decatur 85 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 193
Arlington 65
Burlington-Edison 124
Bonney Lake 97
Central Kitsap 53
Everett 68
Ferndale 41
Hazen 50
Highline 44
Kamiak 61
Kelso 139
Kentwood 179
Lindbergh 22
Lake Washington 17
Mariner 61
Meadowdale 38
Nathan Hale 44
Oak Harbor 56
Peninsula 110
Redmond 51
Southridge 120
Spanaway Lake 98
Shorewood 51
Sedro-Woolley 40
Todd Beamer 41
Union 155
Yelm 202
* Wed, Dec 5 Decatur 42 Auburn 35
Sat, Dec 8 Hurricane Harris Invite
Decatur Hazen
Kentlake
Oak Harbor
Shorewood
Timberline
Thomas Jefferson
* Wed, Dec 12 Decatur 26 Enumclaw 42
Sat, Dec 15 Barry Knott Classic at Nathan Hale
Decatur 49 Nathan Hale (Host) 74
Arlington 54
Bothell 77
Curtis 181
Chief Sealth 97
Garfield 44
Ingraham 156
Kelso 79
Lewis and Clark 182
Liberty 80
Lakeside 31
Mercer Island 140
Mt. Tahoma 3
Roosevelt 47
Shorewood 130
Tyee 48
Sat, Dec 15 Graham Morin Invitational
Sat, Jan 5 Panther Classic
Sat, Jan 5 Highline Public Schools Invite
* Wed, Jan 9 Decatur 52 Auburn Mountainview 24
Sat, Jan 12 MP Premier Tournament
Decatur 111 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 173
Bethel 176
Edmonds-Woodway 105
Granite Falls 87
Glacier Peak 72
Jackson 67
Kamiak 60
Kentwood 255
O'Dea 79
Omak 50
Sehome 29
Squalicum 66
Stanwood 112
Wenatchee 111
Woodinville 57
* Wed, Jan 16 Quad Meet
Decatur 0 Todd Beamer (Host) 0
Thomas Jefferson 0
Federal Way 0
* Wed, Jan 23 Decatur 9 Auburn Riverside 63
Thu, Jan 24 Decatur 43 Steilacoom 31
Sat, Jan 26 Kentwood JV Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub District Tournament at Auburn High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 PMRegional Tournament at Todd Beamer High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy