League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Stadium Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Stadium Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 30 Bethel
6:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Thu, Nov 30 Lakes
6:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Thu, Dec 7 Wilson
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite (Girl & Boys JV)
Foss (Host)
Away
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite (Girl & Boys JV)
Foss (Host)
Away
* Thu, Dec 14 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Away SLHS
Thu, Dec 21 Franklin Pierce Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
Black Hills
Bellevue
Bremerton
Chief Leschi
Columbia River
Eastside Catholic
Lindbergh
Lincoln
Meridian
Renton
River Ridge
Skyline
Stadium
Tenino
Away
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Jan 20 Willie C Stewart Invite
Foss (Host)
Arlington
Bellarmine
Cascade
Curtis
Capital
Eatonville
Kamiak
Kent Meridian
Marysville-Getchell
Rainier Beach
Stadium
Sequim
West Valley (Yakima)
Away
* Thu, Jan 25 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy