League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Lakes Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Lakes Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakes Opponent Result  
* Thu, Nov 30 Lakes 25 Lincoln 42
Lost
* Thu, Nov 30 Lakes 1 Stadium 0
Won
Sat, Dec 2 Birbeck Classic
Lakes 86 Timberline (Host) 113
Bellarmine 70
Capital 24
Foss 86
North Thurston 61
River Ridge 47
Spanaway Lake 139
* Thu, Dec 14 Lakes 31 Wilson 48
Lost
Fri, Dec 15 Hammer Head Invitational
Sat, Dec 16 Hammer Head Invitational
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check Tournament
Sat, Jan 6 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 6 Highline Public Schools Invite
* Tue, Jan 9 Lakes 16 Bonney Lake 53
Lost
* Thu, Jan 11 Lakes 10 Bethel 57
Lost
Tue, Jan 16 Lakes 55 Cascade Christian 18
Won
* Thu, Jan 18 Lakes 45 Mt. Tahoma 12
Won
Sat, Jan 20 End of Days Invitational
Lakes 0 Central Kitsap 0
Clover Park 0
Hoquiam 0
Port Townsend 0
Redmond 0
Sat, Jan 20 Lakes 1 Auburn 1
Tied
Tue, Jan 23 Lakes 68 Clover Park 6
Won
Tue, Jan 23 Lakes 0 Spanaway Lake 0
Tied
Tue, Jan 23 Lakes 45 Steilacoom 54
Lost
* Thu, Jan 25 Lakes 24 Spanaway Lake 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy