League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Shelton Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Shelton Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shelton Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 3 Birbeck Classic
Shelton 101 Timberline (Host) 116
Bellarmine 41
Highline 148
Lakes 82
North Thurston 48
Prairie 102
River Ridge 45
Sat, Dec 10 Centralia Tiger Classic
Shelton Centralia (Host)
Adna
Battle Ground
Columbia River
Castle Rock
Evergreen
Elma
Eatonville
Hoquiam
Highline
Kamiak
Lakes
Montesano
Mountain View
North Beach
North Thurston
Olympia
Rochester
River Ridge
* Thu, Dec 15 Shelton 63 Capital 15
Won
Fri, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invitational
Shelton Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
North Thurston
Sultan
W F West
Yelm
        Weigh-In 7:15am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am
Sat, Dec 17 Hammerhead Invitational
Shelton Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Gig Harbor
Hazen
Klahowya
North Thurston
Sultan
South Kitsap
W F West
Yelm
        Weigh-In 8:00am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am, Finals 6:00pm
* Thu, Dec 22 Shelton 21 Yelm 58
Lost
Fri, Dec 30 Bremerton Brawl
Shelton 8 Bremerton (Host) 38
Cedarcrest 24
Gig Harbor 13
Kingston 17
Klahowya 22
Mountlake Terrace 18
* Thu, Jan 5 Shelton 55 Gig Harbor 23
Won
Sat, Jan 7 Highline Public Schools Invite
* Thu, Jan 12 Shelton 36 Central Kitsap 45
Lost
Sat, Jan 14 Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 19 Shelton 24 Timberline 50
Lost
Sat, Jan 21 Black Hills Invite
* Tue, Jan 24 Shelton 24 Peninsula 54
Lost
* Thu, Jan 26 Shelton 34 North Thurston 36
Lost
* Sat, Feb 4 League Tournament
Shelton 176 North Thurston (Host) 164
Capital 47
Central Kitsap 152
Gig Harbor 77
Peninsula 231
Timberline 221
Yelm 415

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy