League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Shelton Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Shelton Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shelton Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 7 Shelton 39 North Thurston 34
Won
* Wed, Dec 20 Shelton 18 Peninsula 40
Lost
* Wed, Dec 20 Shelton 3 Yelm 72
Lost
* Wed, Dec 20 Shelton 54 Capital 12
Won
Wed, Jan 3 Shelton 16 Aberdeen 72
Lost
* Thu, Jan 11 Shelton 19 Gig Harbor 46
Lost
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 18 Shelton 36 Central Kitsap 39
Lost
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
* Thu, Jan 25 Shelton 8 Timberline 48
Lost
* Fri, Feb 2 SSC League Meet
* Sat, Feb 3 SSC League Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegionals Meet at Gig Harbor High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy