League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Gig Harbor Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Gig Harbor Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 7 Capital
7:00 PM Home GHHS
Sat, Dec 9 Wilfong Classic
Puyallup (Host)
Cascade Christian
Ellensburg
Emerald Ridge
Federal Way
Gig Harbor
Jackson
Marysville-Pilchuck
North Beach
Ocosta
Prairie
Sultan
Spanaway Lake
9:30 AM Away PHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Yelm
7:00 PM Away YHS
* Tue, Dec 19
Timberline (Host)
Central Kitsap
Gig Harbor
North Thurston
10:00 AM Away THS
Fri, Dec 22 Hawkins Memorial JV & Girls Tournament
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
North Mason (Host)
10:00 AM Away NMHS
Sat, Jan 6 Dick Pruett Invite
Kent Meridian (Host)
Auburn
Ellensburg
Gig Harbor
Hazen
Mountain View
Sunnyside
Todd Beamer
Tahoma
Away
* Thu, Jan 11 Shelton
7:00 PM Home GHHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Peninsula
7:00 PM Away PeninHS
Sat, Jan 27 Klahowya Tournament
Klahowya (Host)
Away
Fri, Feb 2 SSC League Meet
North Thurston (Host)
TBD Away NTHS
Sat, Feb 3 SSC League Meet
North Thurston (Host)
TBD Away NTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegionals Meet at Gig Harbor High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy