League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Gig Harbor Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Gig Harbor Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 29 Jamboree
Gig Harbor 0 Central Kitsap 0
* Thu, Dec 1 Gig Harbor 27 North Thurston 36
Lost
Fri, Dec 9 Olympic JV Tournament
Gig Harbor 1 Olympic (Host) 1
Bainbridge 1
Fri, Dec 9 Gig Harbor 30 Wenatchee 42
Lost
Sat, Dec 10 Wilfong Classic
Gig Harbor 69 Puyallup (Host) 181
Bethel 231
Bellarmine 39
Cascade Christian 31
Federal Way 52
Kingston 47
Mariner 30
Marysville-Pilchuck 158
Orting 195
Ocosta 53
Sultan 159
Spanaway Lake 116
* Thu, Dec 15 Gig Harbor 12 Timberline 54
Lost
Fri, Dec 16 Hammerhead Invitational
Gig Harbor Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Klahowya
North Thurston
Shelton
Sultan
W F West
Yelm
        Weigh-In 7:15am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am
Sat, Dec 17 Hammerhead Invitational
Gig Harbor Central Kitsap (Host)
Bainbridge
Franklin Pierce
Hazen
Klahowya
North Thurston
Sultan
Shelton
South Kitsap
W F West
Yelm
        Weigh-In 8:00am, Wrestling Begins 10:00am, Finals 6:00pm
Tue, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV Tournament
Wed, Dec 28 North Mason Classic
Fri, Dec 30 Bremerton Brawl
Gig Harbor 13 Bremerton (Host) 38
Cedarcrest 24
Kingston 17
Klahowya 22
Mountlake Terrace 18
Shelton 8
* Thu, Jan 5 Gig Harbor 23 Shelton 55
Lost
Sat, Jan 7 Dick Pruett Invite
Gig Harbor 59 Kent Meridian (Host) 0
Ellensburg 174
Hazen 22
Mountain View 0
Sunnyside 202
Todd Beamer 44
Tahoma 76
* Thu, Jan 12 Gig Harbor 8 Peninsula 60
Lost
* Thu, Jan 19 Gig Harbor 28 Central Kitsap 54
Lost
* Tue, Jan 24 Gig Harbor 12 Yelm 72
Lost
* Thu, Jan 26 Gig Harbor 36 Capital 33
Won
Sat, Jan 28 Klahowya Tournament
* Sat, Feb 4 League Tournament
Gig Harbor 77 North Thurston (Host) 164
Capital 47
Central Kitsap 152
Peninsula 231
Shelton 176
Timberline 221
Yelm 415

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy