League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Gig Harbor Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Gig Harbor Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Gig Harbor Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 7 Gig Harbor 54 Capital 18
Won
Sat, Dec 9 Wilfong Classic
Gig Harbor 1 Puyallup (Host) 1
Bellarmine 1
Cascade Christian 1
Ellensburg 1
Emerald Ridge 1
Federal Way 1
Jackson 1
Marysville-Pilchuck 1
North Beach 1
Ocosta 1
Prairie 1
Sultan 1
Spanaway Lake 1
* Thu, Dec 14 Gig Harbor 15 Yelm 60
Lost
Fri, Dec 15 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 7:15am | Doors open at 7:30am
Sat, Dec 16 Hammerhead
        Wt. in 8:00am | Finals start at 6:00pm
* Tue, Dec 19 Gig Harbor 36 Timberline 39
Lost
* Tue, Dec 19 Gig Harbor 0 Central Kitsap 0
Tied
* Tue, Dec 19 Gig Harbor 0 North Thurston 0
Tied
Fri, Dec 22 Hawkins Memorial JV & Girls Tournament
Sat, Dec 23 North Mason Classic
Fri, Dec 29 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Gig Harbor 75 Evergreen (Host) 54
Burlington-Edison 101
Blaine 125
Camas 145
Central Kitsap 45
Ferndale 0
Graham Kapowsin 139
Glacier Peak 84
Heritage 42
Jackson 0
Mountain View 83
Olympic 97
Olympia 62
Prairie 48
Peninsula 91
Ridgefield 70
South Kitsap 233
Tumwater 56
Union 125
W F West 89
Woodinville 50
Woodland 43
Sat, Dec 30 Pac Coast
Gig Harbor Mountain View (Host)
Central Kitsap
Ilwaco
Pasco
Prosser
W F West
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 6 Dick Pruett Invite
Gig Harbor 0 Kent Meridian (Host) 0
Auburn 133
Bellarmine 60
Ellensburg 0
Enumclaw 168
Hazen 80
Mountain View 138
Sunnyside 302
Todd Beamer 56
Tahoma 74
Sat, Jan 6 Gut Check
* Thu, Jan 11 Gig Harbor 46 Shelton 19
Won
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 18 Gig Harbor 33 Peninsula 36
Lost
Sat, Jan 27 Klahowya Tournament
* Fri, Feb 2 SSC League Meet
* Sat, Feb 3 SSC League Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegionals Meet at Gig Harbor High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy