League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Timberline Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Timberline Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Timberline Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 1 John Birbeck Classic
* Thu, Dec 6 Timberline 36 Central Kitsap 45
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Hurricane Harris Invite
Timberline Decatur (Host)
Hazen
Kentlake
Oak Harbor
Shorewood
Thomas Jefferson
* Tue, Dec 11 Timberline 34 Peninsula 43
Lost
Fri, Dec 14 Hammerhead Invitational
Timberline 1 Central Kitsap (Host) 1
Bainbridge 1
Eastmont 1
Hanford 1
Kingston 1
Olympic 1
Port Angeles 1
Port Townsend 1
River Ridge 1
Shelton 1
Thomas Jefferson 1
Union 1
W F West 1
Wilson 1
Sat, Dec 15 Hammerhead Invitational
Timberline 0 Central Kitsap (Host) 0
Bainbridge 0
Eastmont 0
Hanford 0
Olympic 0
Port Townsend 0
River Ridge 0
Shelton 0
Thomas Jefferson 0
Union 0
W F West 0
Wilson 0
Fri, Dec 21 Hawkins Memorial JV & Girls Round Robin Tourna
Timberline North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Bremerton
Central Kitsap
Eatonville
Elma
Emerald Ridge
Forks
Gig Harbor
Klahowya
Kingston
Life Christian Acad.
Lincoln
North Beach
North Kitsap
Olympic
Orting
Port Angeles
Port Townsend
River Ridge
Sequim
South Kitsap
Tumwater
Sat, Dec 22 North Mason Classic Varsity Tournament
Timberline 66 North Mason (Host) 115
Aberdeen 116
Bremerton 86
Central Kitsap 75
Eatonville 94
Elma 59
Gig Harbor 94
Kingston 29
Klahowya 98
La Center 26
Lindbergh 83
North Kitsap 92
Olympic 104
Port Angeles 68
Port Townsend 69
Sequim 14
Stadium 51
Tumwater 64
Sat, Jan 5 Panther Classic
* Thu, Jan 10 Timberline 32 Gig Harbor 42
Lost
* Thu, Jan 10 Timberline 32 Shelton 43
Lost
Sat, Jan 12 Wilsonville Colton Holly Memorial Tournament
* Tue, Jan 15 Timberline 0 Capital 0
Tied
* Tue, Jan 15 Timberline 49 North Thurston 21
Won
Sat, Jan 19 JAG Invite
* Thu, Jan 24 Timberline 6 Yelm 71
Lost
Sat, Jan 26 Berserker Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PMSSC Tournament - Day 1 at Capital High School
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMSSC Tournament - Day 2 at Capital High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMWIAA State Tournament - Day 1 at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 16, 9:45 AMWIAA State Tournament - Day 2 at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy