League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Wrestling
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Edmonds Invite
Peninsula 97 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 0
Arlington 63
Burlington-Edison 92
Bremerton 23
Bonney Lake 167
Central Kitsap 50
Decatur 101
Everett 92
Ferndale 105
Hazen 76
Highline 81
Juanita 36
Kelso 224
Kentwood 115
Lindbergh 32
Lincoln 98
Meadowdale 63
North Central 131
Nathan Hale 34
Oak Harbor 31
Southridge 178
Squalicum 104
Shorewood 35
Sedro-Woolley 54
Todd Beamer 31
Union 94
* Thu, Dec 7 Peninsula 60 Central Kitsap 18
* Wed, Dec 20 Peninsula 40 Shelton 18
* Wed, Dec 20 Peninsula 19 Yelm 58
* Wed, Dec 20 Peninsula 54 Capital 24
Fri, Dec 29 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Peninsula 91 Evergreen (Host) 54
Burlington-Edison 101
Blaine 125
Camas 145
Central Kitsap 45
Ferndale 0
Gig Harbor 75
Graham Kapowsin 139
Glacier Peak 84
Heritage 42
Jackson 0
Mountain View 83
Olympic 97
Olympia 62
Prairie 48
Ridgefield 70
South Kitsap 233
Tumwater 56
Union 125
W F West 89
Woodinville 50
Woodland 43
Fri, Jan 5 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 6 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 6 Highline Public Schools Invite
* Tue, Jan 9 Peninsula 48 Timberline 24
Sat, Jan 13 Lads and Lasses Tournament
Peninsula 0 Fife (Host) 0
Auburn 209
Curtis 0
Emerald Ridge 0
Federal Way 0
Hoquiam 0
Kent Meridian 0
Mount Rainier 0
Puyallup 0
Rochester 0
Sequim 0
Stadium 0
Timberline 0
Tahoma 0
Washington 0
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
* Thu, Jan 18 Peninsula 36 Gig Harbor 33
Sat, Jan 20 South Kitsap Invite
Peninsula 0 South Kitsap (Host) 0
Cedarcrest 0
Kentlake 0
* Thu, Jan 25 Peninsula 49 North Thurston 28
Sat, Jan 27 Kentwood JV Boys Tournament
* Fri, Feb 2 SSC League Meet
* Sat, Feb 3 SSC League Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 10, 12:00 AMRegionals Meet at Gig Harbor High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy