League
3A
Peninsula
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Water Polo   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Girls Lacrosse   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track   Water Polo 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
SSC 3A -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Yelm7080
Central Kitsap5263
Gig Harbor4141
Peninsula4252
Shelton3444
Timberline1515
North Thurston1515
Capital0616


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Peninsula Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 Edmonds Invite
Peninsula 110 Edmonds-Woodway (Host) 193
Arlington 65
Burlington-Edison 124
Bonney Lake 97
Central Kitsap 53
Decatur 85
Everett 68
Ferndale 41
Hazen 50
Highline 44
Kamiak 61
Kelso 139
Kentwood 179
Lindbergh 22
Lake Washington 17
Mariner 61
Meadowdale 38
Nathan Hale 44
Oak Harbor 56
Redmond 51
Southridge 120
Spanaway Lake 98
Shorewood 51
Sedro-Woolley 40
Todd Beamer 41
Union 155
Yelm 202
* Wed, Dec 5 Peninsula 54 Shelton 30
Fri, Dec 7 Olympic JV Invitational
        Skin Checks:3:00 – 4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8 Atown Throwdown
* Tue, Dec 11 Peninsula 43 Timberline 34
Sat, Dec 15 Ike Classic
Peninsula 0 Eisenhower (Host) 0
Bonney Lake 0
Cheney 0
Ephrata 0
Prosser 0
Selah 0
Toppenish 0
Wenatchee 0
Wapato 0
Tue, Dec 18 Peninsula 48 Bonney Lake 34
Fri, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Peninsula Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Camas
Central Kitsap
Ferndale
Gig Harbor
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Kennewick
Mountain View
Olympia
Olympic
Prairie
Ridgefield
Skyview
South Kitsap
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodinville
Woodland
* Thu, Jan 3 Peninsula 40 Central Kitsap 42
* Thu, Jan 3 Peninsula 72 Capital 18
Fri, Jan 4 Gut Check Challenge
Sat, Jan 5 Gut Check Challenge
Sat, Jan 5 Highline Public Schools Invite
* Wed, Jan 9 Peninsula 12 Yelm 57
Sat, Jan 12 Matman Classic
Sat, Jan 12 Lads and Lasses
* Thu, Jan 17 Peninsula 72 North Thurston 12
Sat, Jan 19 South Kitsap Tourney
Sat, Jan 19 Sumner JV Invitational
Sat, Jan 26 Kentwood JV Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 5:00 PMSSC Tournament - Day 1 at Capital High School
 Feb 2, 12:00 AMSSC Tournament - Day 2 at Capital High School
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMWIAA State Tournament - Day 1 at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 16, 9:45 AMWIAA State Tournament - Day 2 at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy