League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Davis Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Davis Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 20 POD #1
Davis (Host)
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Moses Lake
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
11:00 AM Home ATG
        Shotgun Start 11:00 AM
Tue, Mar 27 POD #2
Sunnyside (Host)
12:00 PM Away BlackRoc
Fri, Mar 30 Joe Lenburg Golf Invite
10:00 AM Home ATG
        .
Mon, Apr 9 POD #3
Eastmont (Host)
1:00 PM Away WGCC
        Shotgun Start at 1:00 pm
Thu, Apr 12 Palouse Ridge Invite
9:00 AM Palouse
Mon, Apr 16 POD #4
Moses Lake (Host)
Davis
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Sunnyside
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
12:00 PM Away MLCC
        Shotgun Start at 12:00 pm
Mon, Apr 23 Pod #5
Wenatchee (Host)
Davis
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Moses Lake
Sunnyside
West Valley (Yakima)
1:00 PM Away TLGC
        Shotgun Start at 1:00 pm
Mon, Apr 30 Pod #6
West Valley (Yakima) (Host)
10:00 AM Away ATG
        shotgun start
Tue, May 1 Suncadia Invite
Ellensburg (Host)
Cedarcrest
Davis
Eastmont
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Everett
Lakewood
Marysville-Getchell
Othello
Prosser
Selah
Sultan
Wapato
Wenatchee
Walla Walla
9:00 AM Away Rope Rider
Tue, May 8 Pod #7
Eisenhower (Host)
1:00 PM Away YEGC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 1:00 PMDIistrict 6 Tournament at Apple Tree Golf Course
 May 15, 8:00 AMDistrict 6 Tournment at Apple Tree Golf Course
 May 22, 12:00 AM
May 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Canyon Lakes Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy