Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 King's Jamboaree
Fri, Sep 6 Kings 14 Lakewood 42
Fri, Sep 13 Kings 22 Lakeside (Sea) 55
Fri, Sep 20 Kings 21 Nooksack Valley 28
Fri, Sep 27 Kings 14 Cascade (Leavenworth) 23
Fri, Oct 4 Kings 52 Raymond 14
* Fri, Oct 11 Kings 7 Granite Falls 16
* Fri, Oct 18 Kings 52 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 6
* Fri, Oct 25 Kings 34 Sultan 13
* Fri, Nov 1 Kings 28 South Whidbey 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 91A District at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Sat, Nov 9 Meridian Lost 71-30
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood

 
Arbter Schedule