Boys Golf

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 21 Kings 237 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 320
Mon, Apr 8 Tom Dolan Invite
* Thu, Apr 11 Kings 249 Sultan 308
Wed, Apr 17 Gamble Sands Invitational
* Thu, Apr 18 Kings 236 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 275
* Tue, Apr 23 Kings 258 South Whidbey 244
* Mon, Apr 29 Kings 236 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 275
Wed, May 1 Kings 238 Shorewood (Host) 212
Glacier Peak 214
South Whidbey 246
* Thu, May 2 Kings 234 Sultan 274
Fri, May 3 Bill Egbers Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 11:00 AMNorth Sound Conference Championships at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 9, 1:30 PM1A District 1 Championships
 May 14, 10:00 AM1A Bi-District Championships at Jackson Park Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA 1A State Championships at Olympia Country Club

 
Arbter Schedule