League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Eastlake Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Eastlake Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 7 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Skyline
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
Fri, Dec 22 Franklin Pierce Tournament
Franklin Pierce (Host)
Black Hills
Bothell
Eastside Catholic
Eastlake
Franklin
Highline
Ingraham
Kalama
Life Christian Acad.
Lindbergh
Lake Washington
Meridian
Mount Rainier
Renton
River Ridge
Skyline
Stadium
Steilacoom
Tenino
Away FPHS
Sat, Jan 6 Highline Public Schools Invite
Mount Rainier (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 11 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Thu, Jan 11 North Creek
7:30 PM Away Bothell
Tue, Jan 16 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Mount Si
6:00 PM Home IssHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Issaquah
7:30 PM Away IssHS
Sat, Jan 20 King of the HIlls
Black Hills (Host)
9:00 AM Away BHHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy