League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Issaquah Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Issaquah Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 Issaquah 0 Cedarcrest 1
Lost
Wed, Mar 15 Issaquah 2 Mercer Island 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 17 Issaquah 0 Mount Si 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 21 Issaquah 2 Bothell 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 24 Issaquah 0 Skyline 0
Tied
* Tue, Mar 28 Issaquah 3 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 Issaquah 6 Woodinville 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 4 Issaquah 4 Eastlake 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 7 Issaquah 3 Newport 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 11 Issaquah 3 Mount Si 3
Tied
* Fri, Apr 14 Issaquah 1 Bothell 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 18 Issaquah 0 Skyline 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 21 Issaquah 2 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 25 Issaquah 6 Woodinville 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 28 Issaquah 4 Eastlake 1
Won
* Tue, May 2 Issaquah 1 Newport 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 9 Skyline Lost 1-0
  Fri, May 12 Bothell Lost 1-0
  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 7:00 PMIssaquah @ Bothell at Lake Washington HS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy