League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Redmond Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Redmond Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Redmond Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 12 Redmond 6 Stadium 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 16 Redmond 7 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 19 Redmond 13 Liberty 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 21 Redmond 23 Interlake 2
Won
* Fri, Mar 23 Redmond 16 Mercer Island 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Redmond 15 Sammamish 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 29 Redmond 15 Juanita 5
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Redmond 17 Bellevue 0
Won
Mon, Apr 9 Redmond 9 Bothell 4
Won
Thu, Apr 12 Redmond 12 Thunder Mtn., AK 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 17 Redmond 22 Liberty 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Redmond 16 Lake Washington 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 19 Redmond 6 Juanita 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 23 Redmond 16 Interlake 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Redmond 16 Mercer Island 1
Won
Thu, Apr 26 Redmond 9 Cedarcrest 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 30 Redmond 15 Sammamish 0
Won
* Wed, May 2 Redmond 12 Bellevue 2
Won
Fri, May 4 Redmond 11 Montesano 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 9 Bellevue Won 13-2
  Fri, May 11 Juanita Won 12-2
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 15 Roosevelt Won 10-0
  Thu, May 17 Bainbridge Won 8-1
  Fri, May 18 Garfield Won 2-0
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 Kamiakin Won 13-11
  Fri, May 25 Mt. Spokane Lost 6-5
  Fri, May 25 Yelm Won 3-0
  Sat, May 26 Gig Harbor Won 7-4
  Sat, May 26 Marysville-Pilchuck Won 12-2
  Sat, May 26 Yelm Lost 6-5
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy