League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Skyline Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Skyline Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Skyline Opponent Result  
* Tue, Dec 4 Skyline 33 Newport 35
Lost
* Thu, Dec 6 Skyline 33 Mount Si 48
Lost
Sat, Dec 8 Lake Washington Invitational Tournament
Sat, Dec 8 Wilfong Invitational
Skyline 91 Puyallup (Host) 193
Bellarmine 48
Cascade Christian 54
Ellensburg 88
Federal Way 39
Gig Harbor 92
Jackson 88
Kingston 12
Marysville-Pilchuck 182
Ocosta 27
Prairie 119
Redmond 69
Shelton 76
Tyee 22
Thu, Dec 13 Skyline 0 Monroe 0
Tied
Thu, Dec 13 Skyline 0 Sultan 0
Tied
Thu, Dec 13 Skyline 27 Stanwood 54
Lost
Thu, Dec 13 Skyline 24 Cascade 43
Lost
Sat, Jan 5 Sky Valley Invitational
Skyline Sultan (Host)
Auburn Mountainview
Concrete
Cashmere
Cascade
Darrington
Eastside Catholic
Friday Harbor
Granite Falls
Marysville-Getchell
Monroe
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Port Townsend
Redmond
South Whidbey
        Weigh-In at 8am
* Wed, Jan 9 Skyline 42 Woodinville 41
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Skyline 42 Bothell 30
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Skyline 18 Eastlake 41
Lost
* Thu, Jan 17 Skyline 42 Inglemoor 24
Won
* Thu, Jan 17 Skyline 27 Redmond 51
Lost
* Thu, Jan 24 Skyline 18 North Creek 57
Lost
Sat, Jan 26 Skyline Duals Tournament
        Weigh in @ 7:00 AM
* Tue, Jan 29 Skyline 12 Issaquah 67
Lost
Sat, Feb 2 4A KingCo Wrestling Championships
        Weigh ins @ 8:00AM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy