League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
KingCo - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 White River Classic
White River (Host)
Away
* Tue, Dec 5 Newport
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
* Thu, Dec 7 Eastlake
7:00 PM Away EstlkHS
* Thu, Dec 14 Mount Si
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl
Sat, Dec 16 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
6:00 PM Away SqualHS
Thu, Dec 28 Pacific Coast Wrestling Championships
Evergreen (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Battle Ground
Blaine
Camas
Central Kitsap
Edmonds-Woodway
Ferndale
Graham Kapowsin
Glacier Peak
Heritage
Jackson
Lake Stevens
Mountain View
Olympic
Olympia
Prairie
Peninsula
Ridgefield
Selah
South Kitsap
Squalicum
Tumwater
Union
W F West
Woodinville
Away
* Thu, Jan 4 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 18 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Jan 18 North Creek
7:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Bothell
7:00 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Jan 30 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home Woodinvl

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy