League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Bellevue Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Bellevue Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 2 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Bellevue 27 Mariner (Host) 109
Bishop Blanchet 0
Black Hills 90
Blaine 162
Bethel 270
Everett 5
Ferndale 59
Kamiak 144
Lake Stevens 126
Lynnwood 34
Monroe 24
Mount Vernon 35
Shorecrest 24
Sultan 139
Snohomish 15
* Thu, Dec 7 Bellevue 18 Juanita 60
Lost
* Thu, Dec 14 Bellevue 12 Lake Washington 52
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 16 Lindbergh Invitational
Lindbergh (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Baker Invitational
Mount Baker (Host)
9:30 AM Away MBHS
Wed, Dec 27 Brian Hill Invitational Tournament
Eastside Catholic (Host)
Bishop Blanchet
Bellevue Christian
Bellingham
Bellevue
Cedarcrest
Chief Sealth
Edmonds-Woodway
Foster
Fife
Ingraham
Juanita
Kennedy Catholic
Klahowya
Lindbergh
Naches Valley
Rainier Beach
Roosevelt
Skyline
South Whidbey
Toppenish
10:15 AM Away ECHS
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Sammamish
6:00 PM Home Juanita
        DUAL DUAL @ JUANITA
* Tue, Jan 9 Mercer Island
7:30 PM Away Juanita
        DOUBLE DUAL @ Juanita
Sat, Jan 13 King of the Mountain Tournament
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
Away AMHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Liberty
6:00 PM Home BlvuHS
        Double Dual @ Bellevue
* Wed, Jan 17 Interlake
7:30 PM Home BlvuHS
        Double Dual @ Bellevue
* Fri, Jan 26 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 12:00 AM
Feb 3, 12:00 AM
Kingco 3A/4A Championships at North Creek High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 CascadeAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy