League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Bellevue Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bellevue Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellevue Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 1 Return of the Seahawk
Bellevue 3 Chief Sealth (Host) 62
Bellevue Christian 13
Ballard 66
Blaine 150
Cascade Christian 96
Cleveland 76
Clover Park 99
Eastside Catholic 21
Evergreen 17
Garfield 8
Ingraham 180
Juanita 87
Mount Rainier 10
Mt. Tahoma 38
Muckleshoot Tribal School 6
Nathan Hale 12
Port Townsend 60
Stadium 74
Sehome 85
Sequim 0
Sultan 67
Squalicum 151
Stanwood 141
South Whidbey 62
Tyee 32
West Seattle 54
* Thu, Dec 6 Bellevue 0 Sammamish (Host) 24
Interlake 45
Lake Washington 0
* Thu, Dec 13 Bellevue Juanita (Host)
Edmonds-Woodway
Sat, Dec 15 Lindbergh Invitational

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 20
Mercer Island (Host)
Bellevue
Interlake
Liberty
5:30 PM Away MIHS
* Thu, Jan 3
Bellevue (Host)
Juanita
Mercer Island
Sammamish
5:30 PM Home BlvuHS
Sat, Jan 5 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away SnoHS
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Jan 17
Lake Washington (Host)
Bellevue
Juanita
Liberty
5:30 PM Away LWHS
Fri, Jan 25 Relentless IIII
Chief Sealth (Host)
Bellevue Christian
Bellevue
Cleveland
Clover Park
Franklin
Highline
Mercer Island
Muckleshoot Tribal School
Tenino
Tyee
West Seattle
4:00 PM Away CSHS
        2:30PM Weigh-In

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
3A Sub-Regional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy